Holy Week 2024: EP 3 – Jesus Loves the Little Children

Holy Tuesday.

In this episode, it shows how Jesus lives in simplicity with a big reason. Here shows too how he takes care of his body in just simple ways. Children gets drown to him by how approaching and welcoming he is. I put much attention on how he talks to children. It’s wonderful.  And how he explains things and answers questions would tell how he is true to his words even if they are only children he talks to.

It’s resonates me when Jesus said, “Everyone has a much larger job than just their trade.” As I reflect on this, I’m still in search of that larger job assigned to me. I don’t know if I’m already going there, if I’m already there, or I am still too far from it. I just hope that I will be able to find it in this lifetime.