2/24 – I Am Grateful For (Day9)

Today, I am grateful for…

1 – I have found out what do I really supposed to do with my task at work. Cool challenge!

2 – I got a draft agenda listed for next meeting with the choir.

3 – I had a delicious healthy pinakbet for lunch – a Filipino mixed vegetables recipe – that was cooked by no other than ME! 🙂

4 – I had a delicious merienda in the afternoon – 2 egg sandwiches!

5 – I had a productive day today and exceeded my target hours. Got to finish the task tomorrow…

6 – I finally started creating the Choir’s Visual Presentation to be presented on Sunday. Not yet finished though but at least, I have started it after a month of planning about it. Completed about 30%.

That’s all for now. Tomorrow is another day and there would be new things to be grateful for…

2/23 – I Am Grateful For (Day8)

Today, I am grateful for…

1 – I got a great workout this morning with P90X3’s MMX! Nice sweat!

2 – I had a delicious lunch prepared by Ate MJ and Evelyn.

3 – I had a talk with Edmon about our collaboration partnership for our online project. Exciting opportunity!

4 – I was able to get some needed info from the coworking space I’m planning to go on Thursday with Maui.

5 – I received new task from Jeanine that I would work on excitingly for it is about development that will challenge my brain again.

6 – I had a productive day today at work! Completed and exceeded a little my target hours…

7 – I had a good dinner fish today…

8 – I received a new project offer from my former colleague, CG. He needs personal website and a website for his restaurant business. I’ve been wanting to work on this! That’s why even if I have a full load of work these days, I still want to accept the project.
That’s all for now. Tomorrow is another day and there would be new things to be grateful for…