GRATITUDE JOURNAL (Day1)

From this day onwards, I will write down the THINGS I AM GRATEFUL FOR that happened or I received each day. I don’t want to put any limit on it nor a pressure how much should I write. I just wanted to write them down as soon as they come and I recognize them. I’m taking this challenge starting today for this whole year 2015! Must be everyday!

So for the start, here are my initial list:
1 – Was able to repot lettuces on bigger pots. Veggie plants are growing continously.
2 – Cooked a delicious lunch for everybody which they enjoyed. It’s ginataang paksiw with with eggplant and okra. I felt grateful for everybody that they had a delicious meal.
3 – Jeanine verified my work as their company’s developer where I will work 8 hrs a day, 5x a week with a rate of $10/hr. A great opportunity for me to learn new skills and earn money from it, still in the comfort of my home.
4 – I started my regular work today for Yodlee c/o Jeanine! This is cool challenge!
5 – Dyan added me to her Skype and got a chance to reconnect with her again. She offered a collaboration with her online tutoring business where I will do the site stuff! Cool! Now, I’m excited for this new opp!
6 – Sent my invoice for the past 3 weeks so it’s another money to look forward!

That is what I have for now… Will be back tomorrow. 🙂