2/17 – I Am Grateful For (Day2)

Today, I am grateful for…

1 – I sow another set of radish seeds on my terrace garden. Lettuces are continously growing, root veggies like carrots, radish, peanuts are growing. Soil on those pots started to turn green. 🙂

2 – I received a good news from Jeanine that she will be working out on a double pay for me which will become $20/hr for a 2-month contract. And we’re hopeful for the extension of the contract too. This gives me hope that I may be able to pay all my debts sooner! Woo Hoo!!!

3 – I successfully cooked a delicious meal for our lunch called Pinakbet (mixed veggies). Everybody liked it.

4 – I was able to hit my target hours for today! And have been productive for the rest of the hours.

5 – Had a great chat with my significant other… (love) (love) (love)