2/27 – I Am Grateful For (Day12)

Today, I am grateful for…

1 – I had a good night sleep, refreshing morning.

2 – Thank God for I know how I am aware about my behavior when things didn’t go my way. Got to improve on it.

3 – We had a delicious mixed vegetables dish for lunch which we call Chopsuey cooked by Ate MJ. Nyum nyum!

4 – I’m almost done with the header menu that I’ve been working on for a couple of days now. Just a little few more adjustments and it will be perfectly the same with the pattern!

5 – I had a quality talking/chatting time with my love – exchange of views and learning about each of our days and plans.

6 – I was able to finish the activities & accomplishments presentation of our choir to be presented this coming Sunday. I hope this will go well.
More for tomorrow! Cheers!

Leave a comment